Towards the Stage IV: Büer’s Kiss Preview

Here are the first seven pages of comics that will be adapted into the live performance of Büer’s Kiss. As of this writing, I am 13 pages into inks and forty-four pages into pencils: progress is being made!!

I produced around 100 copies of a minicomic version of these pages that I gave away at Cartoon Crossroads Columbus and, afterwards, hand-to-hand to people at the Ace Hotel where I work. So if you got one of those physical copies in your mitts, count yourself lucky!

BK001_LTR_PASTABK002_LTR_PASTABK003_LTR_PASTABK004_LTR_PASTABK005_LTR_PASTABK006_PASTABK007_LTR_PASTA

I will be posting a video version of these pages in the not-too-distant future, a future in which a man can combine still images with an audio file without paying through the nose for it on a PC, but that’s then.

Leave a comment