C.R.E.A.M. 4: Susan Declares Independence, conclusion

This page has been thoroughly researched.One of these days, I WILL grow a full beardI was actually a little disappointed in this ending, to be honest. Ah well.And that, as they say, is that!

I hope you enjoyed my story: I’ll have print copies of it available for your purchase soon, if you feel like helping a brother out. They will be $5, shipping included! I’ll let ya’ll know when I get a better way to sell them to you than asking for your email and requesting payment via paypal.

Tomorrow, some sketches, doodles, and casual observations.

One Response to “C.R.E.A.M. 4: Susan Declares Independence, conclusion”

  1. Well, be sure to let me know when you have print copies!

Leave a Reply

