I know what landscapes look like.

Here, have some watercolors from a recent trip to Maine:

That’s what I assume must be Thomas Point.

This one was penciled on-site at Pemaquid Point, then inked, blown up, and watercolored over back here in the Junc. That’s Jess in the pic.

Also, this happened:

Legs, shoes, tartar sauce.

Sorry if I’m not as verbose as normal this week; there are a scant six days left before I hit the road, and I’m freaking out a bit for a wide variety of reasons. Is it weird that I’m only moderately less stressed about this move than I was about thesis?

One Response to “I know what landscapes look like.”

  1. Beautiful!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

